• Home
  • Awards
  • Past Recipients (CCIAA Analyst of The Year)

Past Recipients (CCIAA Analyst of The Year)

CCIAA Analyst of the Year Award

 2023Michael Bradley California Highway Patrol 
 2022Cindy AndersonCarlsbad Police Department
 2021Jeffrey VandersipSan Diego County Sheriff's Department
2019Tiffany Lauck-ReynoldsFresno Police Department
 2018Melissa MorenoLos Angeles County Sheriff's Department
 2017Jessica Yunt & Robin MeystVisalia Police Department
 2016Reva Headley California Department of Justice
2015 Tanika ZunigaTracy Police Department

Copyright ©2015 California Crime and Intelligence Analysts Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software